Wednesday, February 02, 2005

St John Commissioner Awards

St John Ambulance held a small awards presentation where four members of the service received Commissioner Awards.

The recipients of the Commissioner’s Bronze Award in recognition of their dedication and services to St John were: Graham Southwell, Karl Moody, Jasmine Collinson and Mark Peñalver.

Denis Duarte Chief Executive Officer commented how St John valued the efforts and contributions of individuals who ensured that the ethos and reputation of St John’s is upheld locally.

Although it is always difficult to give recognition to the many individuals who give their time freely, four members were singled out to receive the award.

In addition, Gary Barrett and Graham Southwell in charge of the Cadet Divison and Susan Alman and Steven Licudi in charge of the Badger Division were promoted to Divisional Officers.


Post a Comment

<< Home